The Lake Washington Club Governing Board

Board Responsibilities

The Lake Washington Club is governed by a seven member Board of Directors. Board members are nominated and elected at the Annual Member Meeting, usually held in early summer. Officers are chosen by the Board at a subsequent meeting and terms rotate.

The Board considers business affecting club operations and policy and refers appropriate decisions to the membership for a vote. 

Board Members

President: Bryce Ballard
Vice-President: Kevin Hermanson
Treasurer: Cassandra Nelson
Secretary:  Open position
Directors: Dan Kvanicka, Clay Giddings, Tom Bye